Hey Wayne

Anything Goes (within reason)

Moderators: FAOA Administrators, FAOA Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1217
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2002 5:19 pm
Location: Indianapolis, IN

Hey Wayne

Post by Firehawk » Wed Mar 24, 2004 3:34 pm


Looks like your hosting provider myhosting.com (SoftCom Tech Con Inc.) for waynethomas.com has been black listed. Might want to call and complain.


Code: Select all

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.


Reporting-MTA: dns;relay6.myhosting.com
Received-From-MTA: dns;mail.waynethomas.com
Arrival-Date: Wed, 24 Mar 2004 11:49:00 -0500

Final-Recipient: rfc822;fhawk149@att.net
Action: failed
Status: 5.5.0
Diagnostic-Code: smtp;550- blocked by blacklist.mail.ops.worldnet.att.net.
550 Blocked for abuse. Please contact the administrator of your ISP or sending mail service.

From: "Brian J. France" <brian@firehawk.org>
Date: March 24, 2004 11:48:49 AM EST
To: "Wayne Thomas" <wayne@waynethomas.com>
Subject: Re: When you get time

Post Reply